Results

Kyle Harrison mail: kyle.harrison@thedarkswans.com | web: kyle.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:39:34 GMT
Ireland must recover up to $14B in unpaid taxes from Apple
Jacob Fisher mail: jacob.fisher@geheime.club | web: jacob.geheime.club | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:34:40 GMT
'Strong signal' sparks alien speculation
Gregory Martin mail: gregory.martin@klarkzon.eu | web: gregory.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:46:48 GMT
Newborn twins rescued from Mediterranean
A five-day-old newborn peers out from a pink blanket. His dark, almond-shaped eyes stare directly at the camera, his tiny hand tucked underneath his chin.
Marvin Perez mail: google@klarkzon.eu | web: marvin.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:03:01 GMT
Sexting claims: Clinton aide, husband split
Shawn Harris mail: shawn.harris@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:00:35 GMT
'Willy Wonka' star Wilder mourned on social
With his crazy unkempt hair and comedic charm, beloved US actor Gene Wilder will forever be remembered for his performances in everything from "Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory" to classic horror parody "Young Frankenstein."
Sean Garcia mail: sean.garcia@thedarkswans.com | web: sean.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:59:00 GMT
Bowie, Ali, Prince... Enough already, 2016
Enough already, 2016.
Benjamin Watson mail: yahoo@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:12:57 GMT
India advises tourists: Don't wear skirts
India's tourism minister is furiously backpedaling after suggesting that women who visit India shouldn't wear skirts for their own safety.
Antonio Jackson mail: antonio.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: antonio.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:52:49 GMT
China's 'Jack the Ripper' caught
A suspected serial killer accused of the rape and murder of 11 women has been caught after almost three decades on the run.
Fred Warren mail: fred.warren@affablyhomonym.com | web: fred.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:05:29 GMT
Obama to meet 'the Punisher'
Human rights concerns will be on the agenda when US President Barack Obama meets controversial Philippines President Rodrigo Duterte for the first time next week.
Sean Jackson mail: sean.jackson@ventredi.eu | web: sean.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:16:30 GMT
Can you pick who said these outrageous things?
It's been a good year for blunt, fiercely macho leadership around the world.
Douglas Peterson mail: douglas.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: douglas.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:25:39 GMT
Trump: 'Reign of terror will be over'
Donald Trump's lack of clarity on his plans for dealing with some 11 million undocumented immigrants in this country has been so head-spinning in recent weeks it's starting to look deliberate.
Craig Robinson mail: craig.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: craig.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:15:08 GMT
Seawater rusts $360M Navy ship's engine
For the third time in a year, one of the US Navy's $360 million littoral combat ships has been knocked out of action by mechanical problems.
Lawrence Lewis mail: lawrence.lewis@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:14:48 GMT
Kim Dotcom wins fight to stream hearing
Craig Jordan mail: craig.jordan@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: craig.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:36:38 GMT
Lube dispenser filled with acid at gay club
A 62-year-old man has been arrested after he allegedly filled a lubricant dispenser with hydrochloric acid at a gay club in Australia.
Ryan Howard mail: ryan.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:07:54 GMT
Baby simulators don't prevent pregnancy
Baby simulator programs, designed to teach teenage girls how difficult it is to take care of a baby and deter them from getting pregnant, may actually backfire.
Sean Robinson mail: sean.robinson@geheime.club | web: sean.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:24:08 GMT
Warning: Clown trying to lure kids
It's like a scene straight out of Stephen King's "It."
Douglas Jackson mail: douglas.jackson@affablyhomonym.com | web: douglas.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:39:15 GMT
Lightning strike kills 300 reindeer
More than 300 reindeer have been killed by a single lightning strike at a Norwegian national park.
Joshua Ward mail: joshua.ward@thedarkswans.com | web: joshua.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:58:31 GMT
Crazy new skyscraper opens
On Monday night, Bangkok celebrated the completion of Thailand's tallest new skyscraper, The MahaNakhon, with a dramatic light show. The building was designed by German architect Ole Scheeren.
Earl Ward mail: earl.ward@hockeymail.de | web: earl.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 08 Aug 2016 05:46:58 GMT
This crystal universe actually exists
Technology and art collide in DMM.Planets Art, one of Japan's largest art exhibitions to-date.
Louis Ramirez mail: louis.ramirez@pulpfrictions.com | web: louis.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:01:48 GMT
Inside Hitler's abandoned hospital
Jimmy Hughes mail: jimmy.hughes@klarkzon.eu | web: jimmy.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:33:17 GMT
How did the world's most famous fossil die?
Philip Martin mail: philip.martin@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:51:51 GMT
Gene Wilder's most memorable roles
Wayne Gonzales mail: google@innovation-km.com | web: wayne.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:03:27 GMT
Aleppo's last great gardener
One man known as the "Father of the Flowers" in Aleppo was determined to keep living his life as a gardener, even in the middle of the civil war. Krishnan Guru-Murthy has his story.
Kenneth James mail: kenneth.james@ventredi.eu | web: kenneth.ventredi.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:47:42 GMT
'God, Duterte, stop doing this'
Lifeless bodies lying on the streets of the Philippines are a visceral sign of new President Rodrigo Duterte's new battle.
Alan Reynolds mail: alan.reynolds@geheime.club | web: alan.geheime.club | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 06:38:54 GMT
What has Kanye done now?
This weekend, rapper-fashion-designer Kanye West has added one more hyphen to his introduction, taking on the role of visual artist and curator at Los Angeles gallery Blum & Poe.
Chris Mcdonald mail: chris.mcdonald@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: chris.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 06:20:53 GMT
Mother Teresa: How she became a saint
She dedicated her life to helping the poor in India, performed several miracles and won a Nobel Peace prize in 1979.
Anthony Simmons mail: anthony.simmons@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 01:05:12 GMT
Oscar winner: 'Disgusting' police treatment
Grammy- and Oscar-winning artist Rhymefest took to Twitter on Saturday to denounce what he described as "disgusting" treatment by the Chicago Police Department when he tried to report an armed robbery.
Lawrence Ramos mail: lawrence.ramos@daftest.website | web: lawrence.daftest.website | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 22:23:02 GMT
Slavery and the US national anthem
"I cannot stand and sing the anthem. I cannot salute the flag. I know that I am a black man in a white world."
Earl Marshall mail: earl.marshall@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: earl.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 09:03:50 GMT
NASA's 'Vampire' Boeing 747 stares into space
Some people chase celestial bodies. I chase airliners.
Glenn Campbell mail: glenn.campbell@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:58:39 GMT
The world's best barbecue food
Americans are perhaps the standard bearers of the "barbecue."
Philip Lewis mail: philip.lewis@ventredi.eu | web: philip.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 08:03:00 GMT
Is this floating 'spine' the future of cruises?
With the need for renewable energy and green travel increasing by the day, could this floating "vertebral spine" be the future of ocean transport?
Ronald Long mail: ronald.long@pulpfrictions.com | web: ronald.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 15:46:02 GMT
2017 Pirelli calendar is Oscar worthy
The Pirelli calendar, the tire company's annual showcase of female beauty, continues to redefine itself.
Glenn Roberts mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:22:07 GMT
Gene Wilder was a new kind of Hollywood star
Gene Wilder, who died Monday at 83 after a long illness, was the kind of movie star who could have only come into being during the 1970s, when movies themselves were in flux.
Steve Harrison mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: steve.thedarkswans.com | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:51:03 GMT
Juan Gabriel's gift to me
I cried a tear for "El Divo de Juarez," Juan Gabriel, when I heard Sunday night that he had died in California at 66. His influence on generations of artists helped to propel Latin music across continents. His life and generosity helped to open our eyes to the injustice of poverty and the acceptance of art, regardless of sexuality.
Allen Jackson mail: allen.jackson@hockeymail.de | web: allen.hockeymail.de | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 16:40:55 GMT
Trump, you must support gun laws
Donald Trump recently began saying he's concerned with keeping African Americans safe from gun violence.
Melvin Reynolds mail: melvin.reynolds@thedarkswans.com | web: melvin.thedarkswans.com | when: Sun, 28 Aug 2016 19:06:12 GMT
Could Trump turn the tide?
After Labor Day, the presidential campaign will move into high gear. The candidates will be racing against the electoral clock and the campaigns will need laser-eyed focus on what their respective path forward is to victory in November.
Antonio Dixon mail: antonio.dixon@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 25 Aug 2016 17:03:44 GMT
Meteorologist: Why I shifted on climate
Although climate change is thought of as simply a political football, it has been a heated topic among meteorologists for years. I, for one, have changed my conclusion over time on whether humans are responsible for the increased heat content of the Earth.
Lawrence Turner mail: lawrence.turner@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: lawrence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when:
No fees on International Payments
Brandon Gordon mail: brandon.gordon@klarkzon.eu | web: brandon.klarkzon.eu | when:
Become a Digital Business Leader with
Anthony Evans mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: anthony.hockeymail.de | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Harold Gordon mail: harold.gordon@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Ronald Gordon mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Mon, 22 Aug 2016 08:20:07 GMT
Elite unit fighting human trafficking
A group of undercover officers in Winnipeg, Canada, is leading a new way to fight human trafficking -- firmly focused on helping victims.
Donald Mason mail: donald.mason@daftest.website | web: donald.daftest.website | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Ryan Mitchell mail: ryan.mitchell@hockeymail.de | web: ryan.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Alan Flores mail: alan.flores@ventredi.eu | web: alan.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 18 May 2016 15:30:49 GMT
Woman endures five years of slavery
Glenn Martin mail: glenn.martin@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: glenn.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 04:22:46 GMT
Navy gets sub USS Illinois sponsored by Michelle Obama
The US Navy has received an attack submarine sponsored by first lady Michelle Obama and named for her home state, the Navy announced.
Jesse Parker mail: jesse.parker@innovation-km.com | web: jesse.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:25:26 GMT
Man fights to stay on tracks as train roars in
Surveillance video shows a New Jersey transit officer pulling a man from a train track just seconds before an arriving train.
Joshua Crawford mail: joshua.crawford@klarkzon.eu | web: joshua.klarkzon.eu | when: Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:05:08 GMT
Life in the rubble of deadly earthquake
Residents and rescue workers in Amatrice, Italy, react to the devasting earthquakes that killed more than 250 people and reduced much of the town to rubble.
more